CLICK HERE : PG Admissions 2023 - Rank Lists

College Council

The College Council comprises of the Principal, Head of Departments, Senior most staff members from each category (Assistant Professor / Associate Professor) a University representative, an industrialist and members from the cross-section of society.

S.No Name Designation
1 Dr V Krishnan M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D Principal and Chairperson
2 Dr K.Pushpalatha HOD of Commerce
3 Dr M.K.Vinayagamoorthy HOD of Economics
4 Dr Harish M. Pandya HOD of Physics
5 Dr Balasubramanian HOD of Tamil
6 Dr K Brindha HOD of English
7 Mrs Geethalakshmi HOD of Mathematics
8 Dr G.Rajagopal HOD of Chemistry
9 Dr A.Margarat HOD of Zoology
10 Dr Sangameshwaran HOD of History
11 Dr c.Karpagam Chinnammal HOD of Costume Design and Fashion
12 Dr Malleswaran HOD of International Business
13 Dr M Vijayachitra HOD of Business Administration
14 Dr A.Geetha HOD of Computer Science
15 Dr G.M.Nasira HOD of Computer Applications
16 T.Rajaram Physical Education Director
17 Dr A.Chitra Thavapputhalvi Librarian